Location

Get directions to Art Hall choosing your current location


A dream of every citizen is an apartment in the center, but far enough from intensive traffic and city rush.  

New modern Art Hall club house is being built in the historical part of Kiev, at 21 Vorovskogo street, in Shevchenkovsky district.  From this not so highly-traffic street there is an easy access to the city arteries - Pobedy avenue and Artema street.

The key advantage of a house is its location in the historical and business center of Kiev. Moreover, the development territory of Art Hall club house is included in archeological protected area and in second development control zone of the capital. This means that no mass residential construction is expected in the nearest future on Vorovskogo street. Worthy environment of residential listed buildings will keep high investment attractiveness of Art Hall club house as a real estate object.

In pedestrian availability there are foreign embassies, offices of large banks, Renaissance business center, City Park Hotel, shops, tour agencies and many other useful elements of city infrastructure.

In 10 minutes drive there are restaurants, beauty salon, Attribute souvenir shop, furniture show-room, Sport-studio fitness club and many other clothes boutiques, furniture, tableware, and decor shops.

loading map...
Sales department
  • Phone: +38 (044) 496 90 90
    +38 (096) 818 65 20
  • E-mail: sale@arthall.ua
  • Location: Bulvarno-Kudriavska St., 21, Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Address: Chekhovskyi Lane, 11, Kyiv
  • Office Hours: Mon.-Fri.: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m. 
    Sat.-Sun.: closed

Do you want to visit us?
Our consultants will conduct a tour of the complex, at any time convenient for you. Leave your contacts - and we will contact you!

Расположение

Проложите маршрут к Арт Холл указав свое местоположение


Мечта любого горожанина — квартира в центре, и вместе с тем, подальше от скоростного потока машин и городской суеты.

Новый современный клубный дом «Арт Холл» находится в исторической части Киева в Шевченковском районе на улице Бульварно-Кудрявской, 21. Здесь нет такого напряженного движения, как на соседних крупных артериях города - проспекте Победы и улице Артёма. 

Главное преимущество дома – его расположение в историческом и деловом центре города. Территория, на которой построен клубный дом «Арт Холл», входит в археологическую охранную зону и вторую зону регулирования застройки столицы. Это значит, что в будущем, по улице Бульварно-Кудрявской не предвидится массовой жилой застройки. Достойное окружение, множество памятников жилой архитектуры, позволяет клубному дому «Арт Холл» сохранять высокую инвестиционную привлекательность, как объекта недвижимости.

В пешеходной доступности находятся иностранные посольства, отделения крупных банков, бизнес-центр «Ренессанс», гостиница «City Park Hotel», рестораны, салоны красоты, поликлиники, магазины, туристические компании, театры, Национальная Опера Украины, и многое другое.

В 10 минутах езды на автомобиле расположены спортклубы, супермаркеты, а также множество бутиков одежды, мебели, посуды и декора.

загрузка карты...
Отдел продаж
  • Телефон: +38 (044) 496 90 90
    +38 (096) 818 65 20
  • E-mail: sale@arthall.ua
  • Адрес объекта: ул. Бульварно-Кудрявская, 21, г. Киев
  • Адрес:ул. Бульварно-Кудрявская, 12, г. Киев
  • График работы: Пн.-Пт.: с 10:00 до 19:00
    Сб.-Вс.: выходной

Хотите к нам в гости?
Наши консультанты проведут экскурсию по комплексу в любое удобное для вас время. Оставляйте контакты - и мы свяжемся с вами!